Editorial Members


Editor in Chief

  • Dr. Ersan Kara (Sport and Exercise Sciences). (e.kara@ahievran.edu.tr)
  • Dr. Hasan Basri Savas (Medical and Health Sciences). (hasan.savas@alanya.edu.tr)

Managing Editor

  • Dr. Mehmet Enes Sozen. (enes.sozen@alanya.edu.tr)

Associate Editors

  • Dr. Durkadin Demir Eksi. (durkadin.eksi@alanya.edu.tr)
  • Dr. Irfan Marangoz. (imarangoz@ahievran.edu.tr)
  • Dr. Pelin Uymaz. (pelin.uymaz@alanya.edu.tr)
  • Dr. Seda Cetinkaya Karabekir. (sedacetinkaya03@gmail.com)

Layout Editors

  • İnayet Hakki Cizmeci. (inayet.cizmeci@alanya.edu.tr)
  • Fatih Suleyman Bicer. (fatih.bicer@alanya.edu.tr)
  • Umit Kuzkaya. (umit@alanya.edu.tr)
  • Dr. Yunus Emre Eksi. (eksiyunusemre@gmail.com)

Editorial Assistant

  • Tugba Dinc. (dinc.tuba55@gmail.com)
  • Aysegul Yur. E-mail: aysegulizcar@gmail.com

Editorial Board

International Scientific Board

  • Professor Jian Min Liu. Hubei University of Chinese Medicine. China.
  • Professor Zhang Tianmin. Hubei University of Chinese Medicine. China.
  • Assoc. Professor Dr. Ahmed M.S. Hegazy. Faculty of Medicine, Benha University, Egypt.
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Ramin Ezzati. Kharazmi University, Iran.
 

Editorial Board

Turkish Scientific Board

  • Prof. Dr. Ersan KARA. Kırşehir Ahi Evran University.
  • Prof. Dr. Ramazan GÜNEŞAÇAR. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Doç. Dr. İrfan MARANGOZ. Kırşehir Ahi Evran University.
  • Doç. Dr. Zafer Çakır. ALKÜ. Turkey.
  • Doç. Dr. Ali Öztürk. ALKÜ. Turkey.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mehmet Fatih KÜÇÜK. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi İsmail SARIKAN. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mehmet Enes SÖZEN. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Durkadın DEMİR EKŞİ. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hasan Basri SAVAŞ. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Pelin UYMAZ. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Seda ÇETİNKAYA KARABEKİR. İzmir Bakırçay University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Seda AVNİOĞLU. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sema AVCI. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Erkan MAYTALMAN. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University.
  • Dr. Yunus Emre EKŞİ. Akdeniz University.